Haki Explained


If you are new to One Piece or are getting back into it. Maybe you don’t have a grasp of what Haki is!
Well on today’s video I will be explaining the 3 types of Haki.
Observation, Armament, and Conqueror’s!
Make sure to comment down below your thoughts on the video and if you would like for me to do more One Piece content!

Subscribe Today ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLo1iOIlLog8jSbxE5sBq2A

Listen to the Geek List Podcast
YouTube ► https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJ7DUecD177ySZz60Ae9qLPPxVg3Ns5eP

Follow me on Twitter ► https://twitter.com/GeeklistTV
Follow me on Instagram ► https://instagram.com/GeekListTV
Add me on Snapchat ► toogeek
Like me on Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/GeekList-838878916258374
Ask me anything!! ► http://ask.fm/GeekLister

Dragon Ball Communities (You SHOULD Join) –
Zenkai Talk ► https://plus.google.com/communities/106249009719991524672
Super Wiki ►https://plus.google.com/communities/111234806554330678792

Support and Donate!

The Team
Geekdom101 ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgIqhB8oD5SZ0yUSp71VCOQ

MozillaVulpix ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp3Q15SXZzJiqc-woDNJBDw

LaughingStock Media ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-tChwdwjFjdpFmDfb-XueQ


Download, Watch, Read more, Trailer, Gameplay
Haki Explained